How do I delete my account?

To cancel your membership, please follow the steps below: [My Account] → [Settings] → [Delete My Account].

※ After requesting a withdrawal, you will still be able to log in to your account for 5 days. If you log in during this period, your account will be automatically reactivated.
※ You can re-register with the same email address after withdrawal, but your previous order information will not be linked.
※ All accumulated points will be forfeited upon account deletion. However, if you log in again within 5 days from the withdrawal application date, any previously accumulated points will remain usable as usual.